Dress Rehearsal

Free Orientation & Tour

Get “The Motherhood Experience”

For families planning to birth at the birth center, we offer a Dress Rehearsal class to help answer your questions about what to expect. We’ll address questions such as:

  • When do I call the midwife?
  • What do I bring with me?
  • What happens if a transfer is needed?

In this class, we’ll discuss the hands-on care given to you and your baby, what a typical stay at the birth center is like, and the education we provide before you return home after the birth of your baby.

Class Schedule

The Dress Rehearsal class is available to current clients at Special Beginnings, and is available on the following dates:

  • Monday December 4, 7:00 – 8:00 P.M.
  • Tuesday December 19, 4:00 – 5:00 P.M.
  • Monday January 8, 7:00 – 8:00 P.M.
  • Tuesday January 16, 4:00 – 5:00 P.M.
  • Monday February 5, 7:00 – 8:00 P.M.
  • Tuesday February 20, 4:00 – 5:00 P.M.
  • Monday March 5, 7:00 – 8:00 P.M.
  • Tuesday March 20, 4:00 – 5:00 P.M.
  • Monday April 2, 7:00 – 8:00 P.M.
  • Tuesday April 17, 4:00 – 5:00 P.M.
  • Monday May 7, 7:00 – 8:00 P.M.
  • Tuesday May 22, 4:00 – 5:00 P.M.
  • Monday June 4, 7:00 – 8:00 P.M.
  • Tuesday June 19, 4:00 – 5:00 P.M.

To Register Please use the form below to request a registration, or call 410.626.8982 during regular office hours.

Registration Request

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Preferred Class Date

Message: